top of page

Christchurch 2015

Updated: Nov 26, 2018

I went to Christchurch, New Zealand for three and a half weeks summer 2015 to visit some amazing family friends. Having not been to New Zealand since I was 5 years old I really wanted to make the most of my time and tried to do as much as possible. After speaking to a few people and looking online I found some great deals on things I could do during my stay. I managed to fit in: Adrenalin Forest, Tram rides, Punting on the Avon, Skiing in Mount Hut, Akaroa Blackcat Cruises, Skydiving with the Skydiving Kiwi's, Willowbank Wildlife Reserve, Bungee Jumping at Hanmer Springs Bungy, Lake Tekapo Hot Springs, the Hanmer Springs Pool, treks up mount cook and so many other things to do/see.

Out of all of the websites I found BookMe New Zealand the best as it has so many great deals on lots of different places.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page