top of page

Aosta 2016/17

Updated: Nov 26, 2018

Having caught the ski bug, I decided it was time for me to do a ski season. It took me a while to decide where I wanted to go and what job role would suit me but I went with Interski in Aosta, Italy as a school and college coordinator. I was based in Pila for the season but was also lucky enough to visit La Thuile and Courmayeur. Out of all 3 resorts I like all for different reasons: Pila is a better resort for beginners, Courmayeur is a more challenging resort but has great runs! and La Thuile is the quieter resort with challenging runs. I put together a video of my time on my 5 month season, I had the most incredible trip and made some real friends for life! Anyone who asks me about it I will always recommend people to do it. I'll leave a few links below of places I was looking to work over the winter season:



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page