top of page

What we packed for E4's Coach Trip!

Updated: Nov 26, 2018

As I have mentioned in previous blog post, me and my mum were lucky enough to take part in E4's Coach Trip: Road to Tenerife 2017 (aired Jan 2018). We had so many questions about the whole experience and the show itself, but one in particular was what we packed for the show. Which sounds weird as it is just like any other holiday but there are so many rules and regulations about what can and can't go in your suitcase so we thought we'd film a little video about the process.

With packing for any kind of want to take everything from the kitchen sink to the bathroom tiles but that just isn't realistic.

Our list of things to take consist of activity outfits, trainers, comfy clothes, warm clothes, a coat (basically things you'd think to take on holiday anyway) but not including things with brand logos or slogans or thin stripes. As I am a massive lover of stripes and slogans I found this rather difficult. But we go into more detail about all of this in the video below. Let me know what you think and if you have any questions you can comment below.


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page